My home for all my creations.

PLEASE, PLEASE VOTE!!

I don’t care if you just happened to stummble on this blog or if you are a long time reader, ( Mom ) PLEASE, PLEASE VOTE!!
I can’t make up my mind on which blog I like. There are differnet things on each one of them that I like and one doesn’t out weight the other, so I’m leaving it up to my readers to vote. You all are the ones that have to look at it and, hopefully, leave the comments, so you should get to choose.
Now, I have set up a vote caster on this blog, but, you can go over to Crocheted Dreams have a look, play around with the comments section, or anything else, and then cast your vote. You will have until the end of Nov to vote, and in the mean time I will be bring over my older posts. If you want to read my current post head over to Crocheted Dreams.

Comments on: "PLEASE, PLEASE VOTE!!" (6)

  1. (((((HUGS))))) sandi said:

    Can I vote that you come over to WordPress with me? LOL! I think I like this one at blogger… but I’m just happy to visit ya either way! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  2. I like this blog, it looks like you can do so much more here.

  3. I like this one better as well although I would have to agree with Sandi..come over and join us at wordpress, it’s the best. I had a blogger blog before I got wordpress, I like wordpress much better!

  4. (((((HUGS))))) sandi said:

    LOVE your horse! OH how CUTE! and I can’t wait to check out the books you’re droolin’ over~I’m ALWAYS droolin’ over books! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  5. I would love to be entered into your contest for the blanket. Your other items are lovely two. I am still trying to figure out how to place my vote. (Electronically Challenged.

  6. isawienlady said:

    Hi Carol,

    I’m not sure what contest you are taking about, this was a poll set up last year to vote of which blog I would use.

    I am happy that you stopped by and though that my items were lovely and I would love to have a blanket you send you (it could be and ideal for something fun), but I’m sad to say that I don’t.

    Please, though, stop by again and again. I would love to hear from you again.

    Shelly

Comments are closed.

