My home for all my creations.

Finished Project

Liz, your ever so sweet Mikayla’s horse is done!

I had so much fun making this one, and it turned out soo much better then the first one that I made for Alesa. I wanted to do something different with the hair, but the ideal that I had didn’t work out, but I like this one too. All and all I am completely happy with it! I hope you and Mikayla will be too.

I may not be able to send it out until Thursday, but I’ll let you know for sure when.

Comments on: "Finished Project" (3)

  1. So, so cute! I can’t wait to give it to Mikayla! It looks like so much work. Very well done!
    Tuesday, May 15th 2007 @ 1:08 PM

  2. Cute,, hard to see it over the phone but understand what you were saying now. really turned out great.:):) Love you
    Wednesday, May 16th 2007 @ 6:36 AM

  3. Wow thats a cutie. You are very clever. I am useless at any needlework
    Nice journal too
    Hugs June xxx
    Thursday, May 31st 2007 @ 11:16 AM

Comments are closed.

