My home for all my creations.

I have seen these a couple of places but can never remember where I found them, so I wanted to link to this so I wouldn’t lose it. This one seems pretty easy and stright forward, and let’s face it, isn’t that what we look for. It uses leftover Sugar’ N Cream so that makes it great for throwing in the wash. I got quite a few ball months ago from my local thrift store to make dishclothes with, but I’m sure I’ll have planty leftover to make a few of these.

Re-useable swiffter covers. Tell me what you think!

Comments on: "Re-useable Crochet Swiffer Covers" (2)

  1. Hello

    I tried to write in your tagboard, but it was not working….Anyway, – what a beautiful blanket you are making 🙂 I want to learn to crochet , I like to knit. So fun to visit blogs and see what people are doing.

  2. Hazlecreek said:

    Thank you for stopping by and thanks for telling me about the tag board I’ll check it out.

    I think it’s a good ideal to learn both. I just learned last year to knit, althought my mom tried to teach me years ago, but it didn’t take. There are books out there that are very useful learning tools and could help.

    Thank again for stopping by!
    Friday, April 27th 2007 @ 8:00 PM

Comments are closed.

