My home for all my creations.

Still Updateing

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Well, as you can see I have added a few more “old” post onto blogger. It seems that most of the votes are for Blogger and that this will more then likely be home from now on, so I’m back to work bring all the things over. You will still be able to vote until the end of Nov, and all my new post will still be over at Crocheted Dreams, but don’t forget to come here and see all the “old” post that you may have missed.

I haven’t made anything lately. I have been finishing up the Candy Corn bags and a few other UFO’s, but nothing close to being finished yet. I’ve been spending a lot of time on Ravelry and boy has that been fun. If you are on let me know and I’ll look you up or you can find my. I’m hazlecreek most everywhere.

I hope that everyone has a great and safe Halloween!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

