My home for all my creations.

I’m Ready For Fall!

So I thought I would go ahead and change the look of the blog. I’m not sure why I’ve been in such a hurry for autumn to get here, but I just couldn’t wait to get those colors up. When I had my board running I would love to change the skins to reflect the season and I’m glad that my blog allows me to do the same thing. Just wait for Halloween!!! (<- I think I dated a guy like that )

Comments on: "I’m Ready For Fall!" (5)

  1. Hey!!!!!!!!!! I remember HIM.
    Friday, September 21st 2007 @ 2:31 PM

  2. Hazlecreek said:

    ROFLMAF
    Friday, September 21st 2007 @ 2:33 PM

  3. HAHA! Too funny! Love the new look, it’s getting me in the mood for the Holiday 😉
    Friday, September 21st 2007 @ 5:53 PM

  4. LOVE the new look, 🙂 LOVE YOU ALL.
    Saturday, September 22nd 2007 @ 6:27 AM

  5. I love Autumn and I’m really enjoying the look of your blog page. :).
    Thursday, October 4th 2007 @ 7:23 AM

Comments are closed.

