My home for all my creations.

Showing Off My Stash

I have been trying to get my yarn stash in order, or at least in one room in the house. So the other night I pulled out all my yarn and started putting them in plastic totes. Before I started thought I thought I would take a picture of what I had. Here ya go…

I didn’t have as much as I thought I had. Looks like I need to buy more.

Oops, here was some I already had toted up. And you can see some on the floor and some in another basket. BTW, those are WIP (3 of them)

OK, here’s another WIP and more yarn.

Now, here’s the fun fur and all the novality yarn that I don’t really use anymore. Wonder what I’m going to do with all of it.

*********************************************************

I also thought I would show you how I keep all my hooks and needles.

My hubby was given that tackle box for Christmas, but it was too small for him , so I took it and it works great for all my hooks, see…

It’s one of the best things that I have found for holding them all. I wish they had one long enough for my knitting needles, but they don’t make them that long, so I just bought that pot to put them in.

I hope you enjoyed looking at ALL my storage/stash photo’s!

Comments on: "Showing Off My Stash" (3)

  1. *Drooling* I would give anything to own everything in those pictures. :). Someday.
    Thursday, October 4th 2007 @ 7:21 AM

  2. You have a great stash there! It may be small, but it would put mine to shame. You can see my stash on Ravelry. And, I totally love the way you keep your hooks!
    Thursday, October 4th 2007 @ 10:30 AM

  3. Hazlecreek said:

    Thanks Ebbtide and Riohnna for stopping by and commenting on my blog.

    Riohnna, I would love to see your stash on Ravelry, and when 10317 more people get invited I’ll get to see it! 😮 🙂 LOL
    Thursday, October 4th 2007 @ 10:51 AM

Comments are closed.

