My home for all my creations.

Three cheers for Amazon…

On Sunday I ordered Everyday Crochet from Amazon.com, on Tue I got an email saying that they had shipped it, and today I got it on my door steps!! Now thats what I call fast shipping. Now, I did order it stright from Amazon and not one of the many venders on there, I was able to get the free shipping on it and another book that I ordered.

Also, I have been thinking about moving my blog to another host. I like the way Bravenet has it set up, but I don’t like that I’m limitied to how many links I can have. Without a paid upgrade I can only have 25 links. I have a blogger account, but I don’t like it that much, it’s not user friendly to me. If you have an blog somewhere else, tell me about it and what you like about it I may have to give it a try.

On the hook right now is still those candy corns, I only have three more to make, so no rush. I have a shawl that I want to make, it call for two skiens of Homespun, so I may have to give it a go. Now I want to go and look through my new book and go and find the perfect yarn to make something!

