My home for all my creations.

and it’s not good. My computer is just inches away from kicking the bucket. After putting in a brand new $125 mother board, and a cheep video card just to get the thing working, it seems my hard drive is trying to fail. There is no saving this thing. I don’t know when we will get a new one, hopefully after the new year they will have some great sales, but until then not much will be happening on here. I will come on from time to time to let you know how it’s going, but as far as posting my work, I don’t know if I want to try that or not. If I get board I my try to upload some of my work to my computer, but I just don’t know if it can handle it.

I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas, a Happy Holiday, or a Happy Chanukah, and a Happy New Year!!

