My home for all my creations.

Wednesday’s Patterns

I thought I would start a new tradition here at Fresh Off The Hook. Every Wednesday I will post a pattern that I happen upon during my running around the web. It could be anything from a blanket to just a motif to a sweater, it may be knitted or crocheted, whatever tickles my fancy that week.

This week it a really cool motif that someone posted at the “Ville”. The Blog is called Undisthreadness and the motif is called 16-Circles Square
This is one that I can’t wait to try out. I see it as a baby blanket, too bad I don’t know anyone expecting but I could donate it. Please, check out her blog as she has other wonderful motif’s.

Happy Hooking

Comments on: "Wednesday’s Patterns" (3)

  1. The square looks really inventive! It reminds me of a sneak peak robyn chachula had on her blog in July. I can’t wait to see the full project in her new book. You can see the blog post here: http://crochetbyfaye.blogspot.com/2007/07/circles-circles-and-more-circles.html

  2. Life's a Stitch said:

    Thanks for the links. As a new crocheter, as opposed to an old knitter, I’m finding fewer interesting crochet patterns, although ravelry is helping.

  3. Hazlecreek said:

    Laurah thanks for the link! I can’t wait to have a look around.

    Thanks for stopping by Life’s a stitch. I’m hopping to make this an every Wednesday think. I going to try to make them interesting. Yes, Ravelry does help a lot! I love that place!

Comments are closed.

