My home for all my creations.

PS almost done!

As you can see all I have left to do is to weave in my last few in and add the trim around it. I finished the motif’s on Saturday, but set it aside so that I could work on the hat for DH that I have promised him since Christmas. I did get it finished but the pictures that I just took didn’t turn out to well so that one will have to wait.

Now I have to turn my attention to the fund raiser things that I have to make. I’ve gotten a few “scrunchies” made and a couple dish clothes made and a few bookmarks made, but they are really boring to make! I going to make another one of my Tuttie Fruittie babyghans again. I talked with the lady that is planning this and she said that as long as I have items going to the fundraiser then she didn’t mind if I have other “pricer” items to sell on my own. It’s worth a try right??

Anyway, that’s it for now. I will try to get a picture of the hat tomorrow and have that posted.

Comments on: "PS almost done!" (2)

  1. Love it. LOVE YOU,,,LOVE ALL,,,,,,,MOM

  2. Hazlecreek said:

    Thanks Mommy!

Comments are closed.

