My home for all my creations.

Sorry about the MIA

I have posted anything in awhile nor have I made anything. I have been having a bit of pain in my hands and shoulder and that has kept me from doing a lot. I have been to the Dr. and thank goodness it isn’t arthritis, but it may be a pinched nerve. I have some med that hopefully, in a couple of day, will allow me to start crocheting again. I have plenty to do and things that still need to be photographed, but I just can’t seem to find the will to do them right now. Please don’t forsake me I will be back around and showing off everything that is “Fresh Off The Hook”

Comments on: "Sorry about the MIA" (2)

  1. (((((HUGS))))) sandi said:

    I am so sorry you’re uncomfortable~I’m sayin’ a prayer this very minute!!!!

    *THANK YOU!* for entering my contest~ya made my day! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  2. hope you are better soon!!

Comments are closed.

