My home for all my creations.

La Push, Baby!

This hat was a copy of the one wore by Bella in “Twilight”.

Final la push

La Push, Baby! (for some reason when you click on the link to the pattern it comes up on another page and you have to click it again to get to the pattern.  If anyone knows how to fix that please let me know!)

Please, let me know if you find any mistakes or have any questions!  Enjoy!

Comments on: "La Push, Baby!" (4)

  1. Hi,

    I tried your pattern and I seem to have a problem with the decreases. The way I read it is that there are only 6 sts that are decreased in row 15, so how do you go from 66sts to 48sts?

    (start of decreases) Fpdc
    around fpdc below, *skip next dc and dc
    between the next 8 dc’s, fpdc around the
    next 2 fpdc below*, to the end of the
    round fpdc in the last st, sl st into top of
    pervious sl st. (48 dc’s)

  2. Lisa,
    I am so sorry that it has taken me this long to see your post!! I have been locked out of this account for some reason and haven’t gotten any notifications of comments! If you still need help with this please
    e-mail me hazlecreek@sbcglobal.net and I will be happy to help you!!

    Again I am VERY sorry!!

    Shelly

  3. I love this pattern! Yours is the most accurate I found. You have the number of stitches and rows exact to the one bella wears in the movie. I love it!

Comments are closed.

